Current People
Teemu Leinonen (Associate Professor, group leader)
Tarmo Toikkanen
Jukka Purma
Anna Keune
Juha Kronqvist
Hans Põldoja
Eva Durall
Merja Bauters

Leyla Nasibova

Pirita Seitamaa-Hakkarainen (Adjunct professor)


See the list of publication from Aalto’s research database.

We Miss You / Alumni

Add Comment Register

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>